© 2020 ETSP London.org

ETSP is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation

Registered charity number 1186244

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

The Enfield Town Schools’ Partnership is a charitable organisation of richly diverse, local schools who collaborate together to develop excellent teaching and learning opportunities for our pupils.

Working together, we ensure that children living within our communities experience an excellent, broad and balanced education.  As a partnership, we are committed to ensuring that all children within our local area enjoy high quality learning opportunities which allows each child to maximise their potential and inspires them to grow into responsible adults and active members of the community.

Please visit the links below to learn more about each of our schools:

Bush Hill Park Primary School www.bushhillpark.enfield.sch.uk

Capel Manor Primary www.capelmanor.enfield.sch.uk

Carterhatch Infant School www.carterhatchinfants.com

Chace Community www.chace.enfield.sch.uk

Chase Side Primary School www.chaseside.enfield.sch.uk

Enfield Heights Academy www.enfieldheightsacademy.org.uk

Eversley Primary School www.eversley.enfield.sch.uk

Forty Hill CE Primary School www.fortyhill.com

George Spicer Primary School www.georgespicer.enfield.sch.uk

Hadley Wood Primary School hadleywood.enfield.sch.uk

Keys Meadow Primary www.keysmeadowprimaryschool.co.uk

Kingfisher Hall Academy www.kingfisherhallacademy.org.uk

Merryhills Primary Schools www.merryhills.net

Prince of Wales Primary www.princeofwales.enfield.sch.uk

St. Andrew’s CE (Enfield) Primary School www.st-andrewsenf.co.uk

St. Andrew’s CE (Southgate) Primary School www.st-andrews-southgate.enfield.sch.uk

St. George’s Catholic Primary School www.st-georges.enfield.sch.uk

St. John’s CE Primary School www.stjohnsprimarysch.org.uk

St. Michael’s CE Primary School www.st-michaels.enfield.sch.uk

Suffolks Primary School www.suffolks.enfield.sch.uk

Waverley School waverley-school.com

Worcesters Primary School www.worcesters.enfield.sch.uk

back to top